Profile Page For zenastar2293

Zenastar2293, 32 it's been a while
map pin Clayton, DE, USA

Find Other Singles In
Delaware!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Oddball2293
I am 420 friendly, caring, helpful, loving, and have a good heart. I have high functioning autism but I can drive and I graduated high school. I believe in having a relationship with God. I am looking for friends right now because I'm tired of relationships.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, reading, sewing, shopping, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, thick
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Lesbian
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship monogamous, off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? hookah, socially, 420, cigarettes, cigars, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views republican
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Organic
Personality artistic, conservative, dominatrix, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality cougar lover, emo, farmer, freak, ghost hunter, goatee, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Christian, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, fun, travel companion
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Choir, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking
Health Related therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Delaware!








.